• Simple Item 7
  • Simple Item 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Steering Committee:

Suzanne Miller, Chair (placidia@comcast.net)

Ken Harringer, Treasurer (grca2017ns@whiteoaksystems.com)

Megan Baker (megan@weebegoldens.com)

John Cotter (ashlandgr@aol.com)

Cindy Partridge (firestargold@outlook.com)

Beth Sokohl (bethsokohl@gmail.com)

Ann Strathern (happydaugh@juno.com)

Event Chairs   

Agility Bets Keen / Nick DeCesare bets@goldseekergoldens.com
kiowagold@gmail.com
Agility Stewards Bets Keen bets@goldseekergoldens.com
CCA Chesapeake GRC / Linda Billings kisamore1@gmail.com
Conformation Cindy Partridge/Belinda Gosnell

firestargold@outlook.com; shocker128@comcast.net

Conformation Stewards Barbara Pepper bonheurcavs@bellsouth.net
Field Trial Ann Strathern / Tom Lehr happydaugh@juno.com
tom@weebegoldens.com
Hunt Test Pam Turgeon / Megan Baker Turgeons4@comcast.net
megan@weebegoldens.com
Obedience Pat Kavanaugh / John Cotter patkav@comcast.net
ashlandgr@aol.com
Rally Karen Schumaker / Marge Paulding solargold@verizon.net 
mkpgold1@verizon.net 
Obedience & Rally Stewards Sandy Bolder / SMKC  
Tracking Clayton Kilrain/ Marge Paulding csk9gold@earthlink.net mkpgold1@verizon.net
WC/WCX Rita Bumgardner / Judy Gladson

Rbumgardner17@comcast.net; victoryret@aol.com

 

Committees

Agility Helpers Deb Nally Debnally99@hotmail.com
Annual Meeting GRCA  
Baskets Pine Barrens GRC/Lynn Smith Riley woodlyn216@yahoo.com
Catalogs/Ad Sales

 Autumn Valley GRC/Joe Ann Goodling/Cheryl Minnier

 

goldens@ptd.net

cminnier@epix.net

Conformation Stewards Barbara Pepper bonheurcavs@bellsouth.net
Communications

Megan Baker/Ken Harringer 

megan@weebegoldens.com
ken@harringer.com  

Decorations Terri Poetker gollyg10@hotmail.com
Emergency Coordinator    
Facilities Suzanne Miller / Tricia Dunseith/Cindy Partridge

placidia@comcast.net  saltairegold@aol.com  firestargold@outlook.com

Field Trial Dinner Megan Baker/Lorraine McPartland megan@weebegoldens.com m3dog@comcast.net
Fundraising Kelly Shuffelbottom honeybeargoldens@comcast.net
GRCA Education Seminar Mary Beth Konesky 2017Educationalseminar@gmail.com
Grooming Coordinator Jeanette Makowskyj 12goldpaws@gmail.com
Grounds    
Gun Captain
Wayne Kulig wkulig@msn.com
Health Clinics (GRCA)Mary Beth Konesky  2017Healthclinics@gmail.com
Hospitality
   
Hotels    
Hunt Test Workers Dinner

Ann Strathern/ Beth Sokohl 

happydaugh@juno.com
bethsokohl@gmail.com

Judge's Education (GRCA)Ainslee Mills oriana@telus.net
Merchandise Beth Sokohl bethsokohl@gmail.com
Parade of Heroes

Morris Animal Foundation

PVGRC Coordinator - Carol Nansel

cnansel@vt.edu
Parade of Rescue Barbara Bertsch Boyd (GRREAT) president@grreat.org
Parade of Titleholders

Suzi Gatipon/ Janet Shriver 

gatsugoldens@bellsouth.net 

janet_shriver@comcast.net  

Photographer Coordinator (Cindy Partridge - Conformation) firestargold@outlook.com 
Raffles Kelly Shuffelbottom/Tammy Tomlinson honeybeargoldens@verizon.net
Q&A Contact Ken Wiedel kewx@comcast.net
Results, Live & GRN GRCA  
Rosettes/Ribbons Ann Strathern happydaugh@juno.com 
RSVP Contact Cindy Williamson cindy@lycinan.com
RV Parking/General Parking All Venues
Alan Bedford/Rob Bedford

moonlight.alan@gmail.com

bedfordr@gmail.com

Sweeps Cindy Partridge firestargold@outlook.com
Sweeps Stewards Belinda Gosnell shocker128@comcast.net
Trophies

MaryAnn Bruton/Ann Strathern/Cindy Partridge

celebrategoldens@comcast.net
happydaugh@juno.com  firestargold@outlook.com

Trophy Donations Patrice Loves lovesgold@comcast.net
Vendors Diane Petruso diane@canedoro.com
Vets, Medical Personal, Safety Sandy Ziemski drsandychiro@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Teri Kuklica
christi7@earthlink.net
Webmaster WoW! Graphic Designs webmaster@pvgrc.org
Welcome Dinner Mary Ann Bruton celebrategoldens@comcast.net

PLEASE VOLUNTEER TO HELP!

Information will be posted on our Volunteers page.